Feedback

We at Yokoso Sushi aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around LONDON. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Very easy to order thanks.

Andy, 19 Jun 2019

  Reply : Thank you for your order.

Great take away, restaurant quality food! Top quality sushi. Will order again

Tautgirdas, 24 May 2019

  Reply : Thank you.

Really tasty food, excellent portion sizes (we ordered a chicken katsudon, tempura and salmon maki between two and couldn’t finish it all), would definitely order from here again :)

Sarah, 26 Apr 2019

Thank you

Radion, 14 Apr 2019

Really good and fresh sushi. Loved every bit of it.

Adina, 13 Apr 2019

Thanks

Radion, 07 Apr 2019

  Reply : Thank you for your kind review.

Excellent quality of food and service.

Julie, 31 Mar 2019

Disappointed with the salmon sushi when ordered cooked one really upset

Santana, 29 Mar 2019

  Reply : Dear Customer, We do apologize for the inconvenience. As a busy friday evening our chiefs didn’t notice you have ordered from cooked version. We will correct the menu immediately. And when you order next time please give us a note so we could make cooked salmon one for free. Thank you for your understanding.

Great food

Luveena, 10 Mar 2019

Love this place

Luveena, 10 Mar 2019

Good

Sergej, 08 Mar 2019

Best sushi in this area Ordered first time. Great taste and authentic sushi. Highly recommended Will order again soon ❤️❤️

Mohammad Zaman, 13 Feb 2019